0002188998 10a

Brisom is a synthwave pop band from Manila, Philippines.


Formed in 2013, it is composed of Brian Sombero on vocals, guitars and synths, Timothy Abbott on synths, beats and programming, Jason Rondero on bass, and Jeffrey Castro on drums and samplers.

The band has been known for their 80s-inspired synth music. They released their debut EP Perspectives in 2014, followed by the release of their full-length album Limerence in 2016.

Previously signed under Warner Music Philippines, the band is currently signed to Viva Records.


“Unchained Melody” by The Righteous Brothers “I Say a Little Prayer” by Aretha Franklin
Magnus Haven is a 5-piece Filipino alternative rock band.
Cathcing Feelings (Inigo Pascual) Just came from another mistake Just another heartbreak